GTN Online - Garden Trade News

Details for the 2018 show will be here soon. In the meantime please see below details for the 2017 show.

Exhibitor Links 2017

Exhibitor Name Website Stand
Allsorted www.allsorteduk.com Q34
Bonnington Plastics Ltd. www.bonningtons.com B04
Calico Cottage www.calicocottage.co.uk Q21
Cardinal cardinal-plus.com B16
Culinary Concepts www.culinaryconceptsliving.com KS2
Festive Productions Ltd. www.festive.co.uk C1
Gisela Graham Ltd. www.giselagraham.co.uk M14,M16
Heaven Sends www.heavensends.com C37
UK Homeware Ltd. www.ukhomeware.co.uk Q19
Joe Davies Ltd. www.joedavies.co.uk C19
Lesser & Pavey Ltd. www.leonardo.co.uk D06
Premier Decorations Ltd. www.premierdec.com H1
The Satchville Gift Company www.thesatchvillegiftcompany.co.uk A04
Terra Rossa www.terra-rossa.com Q20
Waxcrayon Ltd. www.waxcrayonltd.com Q09
WIDDOP and Co. www.widdop.co.uk B13